Answered By: Courtney Wen
Last Updated: Jun 19, 2017     Views: 136

CSUF is a GREEN campus, therefore listed below are instructions on how to post a position to our website.  Please feel free to give us a call if you have additional questions.

Let the Cal State Fullerton Career Center help your Organization!


We are pleased to work with you to promote your Organization and assist you in gaining greater visibility on campus.

•    Post a Job/Internship on Titan Connection, our online system, at no charge!
•    Create a customized profile of your company including a link to your website
•    Register for a job fair and employer events 
•    Sign-up to conduct campus interviews with graduating seniors

Please follow these steps to access Titan Connection:

First Time Users:
1.    Go to www.fullerton.edu/career
2.    Click on “Recruiters” 
3.    Click on “Post Positions on Titan Connection” 
4.    Click on either "First Time User” or "Returning User"
5.    Provide requested information and click “Submit” 
6.    We’ll respond to your request within 24-48 business hours via Email with a password and username 
 
Registered Employers-Job/Internship Posting:
1.    Go to www.fullerton.edu/career
2.    Click on “Recruiters”
3.    Click on “Login” 
4.    Enter your username and password
5.    To post your job, click “Create Non-OCR job posting (Free)” under Quick Links (you will receive an email from us when your job posting has been approved).
***Please make sure to fill in every box, including salary. If you choose not to post the actual amount, you may choose to fill in the salary box with TBD/Paid/Unpaid to avoid delay of approval. 

Please come visit us in our office, give us a call, or send us an email.

Administrators
  Area of Responsibility Email Phone
Elizabeth Zavala-Acevez, Ph.D  Director ezavala-acevez@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2030
Jennifer Mojarro Associate Directory jmojarro@fullerton.edu (657)278-2499

 

We have assembled a team of specialists and coordinators who are eager to help you reach the students you would like to target for your full-time, part-time, summer and internship positions. We encourage you to contact them for personalized service if you are interested in building a long-term hiring relationship with Cal State Fullerton and would like our assistance in this process.

   

Counseling Staff
Specialist Specialty Email Phone
Miguel Martinez Education mimartinez@fullerton.edu (657) 278-7189
Cassandra Thompson Communications csthompson@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5779
Maria Valdivia-Pellkofer Business and Economics mpellkofer@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2020
Michelle Levy Natural Science & Mathematics milevy@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3766
Marcela Rojas Engineering and Computer Science mrojas@fullerton.edu (657)278-7579
Krystyl Nottage Events, Marketing & Social Media knottage@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2135
Vanessa Lowe Career Development Specialist vlowe@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2604
Janette Hyder Career & Academic Advising Specialist jhyder@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3920
Elizabeth Muñoz Education, Health & Non-Profit elmunoz@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2032
Marisa Perez-Amorde Humanities and Social Science, Government marperez@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5308
Laura Neal Arts lneal@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3791

 

Support Staff
  Area of Responsibility Email Phone
Joanna Liu On-Campus Recruiting jliu@fullerton.edu  (657) 278-2035
Doug Stude Employer Relations Specialist dstude@fullerton.edu (657) 278-7371
Pam Romero Office Manager paromero@fullerton.edu  (657) 278-7127  
Sanjay McDonald Information Systems & Technology samcdonald@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2019
 
Front Desk Customer Service careercenter@fullerton.edu

(657) 278-3121

Stephanie Reyes Assistant Director of Employer Relations sreyes@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2244